Arizona Game & Fish Department Logo - Link to HomeArizona Game & FIsh Department - Managing Today for Wildlife Tomorrow: azgfd.com
 
  Search:
-- Focus: WILD Arizona
 
AZGFD Home
expanded icon Focus: WILD Arizona
expanded icon Lesson Plans
expanded icon Classroom Programs
expanded icon Workshops
expanded icon Resources
expanded icon Sign up for EdNews
expanded icon Contact Us
 
Bat Boxes
 

One of our most popular resource trunks, the bat box contains a variety of materials to teach about bats, how we study them, and their importance to the ecosystem. Plan ahead to reserve this box, particularly in October.

Downloads:

Check out locations:

Ahwatukee St. John Bosco School (map)
Patrice Whalen
(480) 219-4848, ext. 1001
pwhalen@sjbosco.org
   
Flagstaff AZ Game and Fish Regional Office (map)
Shelly Shepherd
(928) 214-1241
sshepherd@azgfd.gov
   
Goodyear Estrella Mountain Regional Park (map)
Patricia Armstrong
(623) 932-3811
patriciaarmstrong@mail.maricopa.gov
   
Kingman AZ Game and Fish Regional Office (map)
Zen Mocarski
(928) 692-2301
zmocarski@azgfd.gov
   
Mesa AZ Game and Fish Regional Office (map)
Front Counter
(480) 981-9400
   
Phoenix - North AZ Game and Fish Main Office (map)
Eric Proctor
(623) 236-7243
eproctor@azgfd.gov
   
Pinetop AZ Game and Fish Regional Office (map)
Diane Tilton
(928) 367-2481
dtilton@azgfd.gov
   
Tucson AZ Game and Fish Regional Office (map)
Mark Hart
(520) 628-5376
mhart@azgfd.gov
   
Yuma AZ Game and Fish Regional Office (map)
Front Counter
(928) 342-0091
   

 

 
  Privacy Policy | Send Comments
Focus: WILD Arizona Lesson Plans Classroom Programs Workshops Resources Sign up for EdNews AZGFD Home Contact Us