Arizona Game & Fish Department Logo - Link to HomeArizona Game & FIsh Department - Managing Today for Wildlife Tomorrow: azgfd.com
 
  Search:
-- Focus: WILD Arizona
 
AZGFD Home
expanded icon Focus: WILD Arizona
expanded icon Lesson Plans
expanded icon Classroom Programs
expanded icon Workshops
expanded icon Resources
expanded icon Sign up for EdNews
expanded icon Contact Us
 
Bone Boxes
 

By far our most popular resource trunk, the bone box focuses on 10 common mammals in Arizona. It features numerous resources including the hides, skulls, and pictures from each of the animals. For a complete listing of the items in this box, as well as to download lessons and other resources contained in the box, click here.

Check out locations:

Ahwatukee St. John Bosco School (map)
Patrice Whalen
(480) 219-4848, ext. 1001
pwhalen@sjbosco.org
   
Flagstaff AZ Game and Fish Regional Office (map)
Shelly Shepherd
(928) 214-1241
sshepherd@azgfd.gov
   
Fort Thomas Fort Thomas Schools (map)
Chris Kelliher
(928) 485-2427
ckelliher@ftthomas.k12.az.us
   
Glendale Glendale Public Library - Velma Teague (map)
Coreen Wagner
(623) 930-3442
cwagner@glendaleaz.com
   
Goodyear Estrella Mountain Regional Park (map)
(623) 932-3811
estrellapark@mail.maricopa.gov
   
Kingman AZ Game and Fish Regional Office (map)
Zen Mocarski
(928) 692-7700
zmocarski@azgfd.gov
   
Mesa AZ Game and Fish Regional Office (map)
Front Counter
(480) 981-9400
   
Parker AZ Game and Fish Storage
Dee Pfleger
(928) 916-2004
dpfleger@azgfd.gov
   
Phoenix - Central Audubon Arizona (map)
Cathy Wise
(602) 468-6470, ext. 109
cwise@audubon.org
   
Phoenix - North AZ Game and Fish Main Office (map)
Sharon Voiland
(623) 236-7220
svoiland@azgfd.gov
   
Pinetop AZ Game and Fish Regional Office (map)
Bruce Sitko
(928) 367-4281
bsitko@azgfd.gov
   
Prescott - North Heritage Park Zoo (map)
 
(928) 778-4242, ext. 18
 
Prescott - South Highlands Center for Natural History (map)
Jill Craig
(928) 776-9550
jcraig@highlandscenter.org
   
Queen Creek San Tan Mountain Regional Park (map)
(480) 655-5554
santanpark@mail.maricopa.gov
   
Sierra Vista Cochise College (map)
Eric Brooks
Office: (520) 515-3695; Cell: (520) 508-3483
brookse@cochise.edu
   
Tucson AZ Game and Fish Regional Office (map)
Mark Hart
(520) 628-5376
mhart@azgfd.gov
   
Yuma AZ Game and Fish Regional Office (map)
Front Counter
(928) 342-0091
   

 

 
  Privacy Policy | Send Comments
Focus: WILD Arizona Lesson Plans Classroom Programs Workshops Resources Sign up for EdNews AZGFD Home Contact Us